Skip to Content

Open days

We receive many requests from people keen to visit TreeHouse School and to see our pioneering approach in action. So that we can accommodate as many visitors as possible with the minimum disruption to our pupils, we hold special open afternoons for parents, carers and professionals.

Open days for parents/carers

If you’d like to see whether TreeHouse School might be suitable for your child, you’re welcome to come along to one of our open afternoons.

Fri 08/09/2017

2PM-3.30PM

Mon 02/10/2017

2PM-3.30PM

Fri 10/11/2017

2PM-3.30PM

Thu 07/12/2017

2PM-3.30PM

Fri 05/01/2018

2PM-3.30PM

Fri 02/02/2018

2PM-3.30PM

Thu 08/03/2018

2PM-3.30PM

Fri 23/03/2018

2PM-3.30PM

Thu 19/04/2018

2PM-3.30PM

Fri 18/05/2018

2PM-3.30PM

Fri 22/06/2018

2PM-3.30PM

Thu 12/07/2018

2PM-3.30PM

To make enquiries please email admissions@treehouseschool.org.uk or call 020 8815 5424.

 

Open days for professionals

If you are a professional who would like to learn about what we do, how we do it and the theory underpinning it, then please come to one of these open afternoons. Dates for 2017 to be confirmed. 

There is a small charge of £10 per person for our Open Days for Professionals. To register your interest, please complete this form.

020 8815 5424.

Back to top